Sophia (Not Coppola)

Me Time | November 13, 2006

Happy Premiere Week! The Sunset Heat people sent me this questionnaire and asked me to fill it out so you could get to know me a little better before the show starts. Anyway, I hope this gives you a better idea of who I am. Please keep it in mind when you watch the trailer and see me push Jen into the pool. It was an out-of-love thing, I swear.

Age: 22
Favorite Color: Red
Favorite Song: Girls on Film, SOS
Favorite Movie: Marie Antoinette, I saw it in Cannes. Okay, I went out there to get discovered but it didn’t quite work. But it’s okay because I ended up getting tres cozy with this actor who my stepmom has a crush on and she got totally jealous. Ha. Almost as good as getting on camera.
Favorite Websites: US Weekly.com, InStyle.com, SocialiteRank.com
Favorite Store: Intermix in the city, Blue & Cream in the Hamptons, Colette in Paris but honestly I shop at Zara there more than anywhere else. I also like Forever 21, Jenny got me into it!
Favorite Restaurant: La Esquina but in my neighborhood I like breakfast at Pastis and the mac & cheese at Florent, and the hamburgers at Soho House are good but not as good as the guys there in the summer. Bette makes the best fries.
Favorite Hobby: Dating, does dating count?
Favorite Place: Bungalow 8 or Double Seven, depending on the night. There’s also a really adorable coffee shop on 8th Avenue and 13th St. that I go to when I need some quiet.
Secret Wish: I wish my parents would stop fighting. Neither of them know how to use the internet so I’m not so worried that they’ll discover this.
Not So Secret Wish: Duh I’m going to be the next Nicole Richie. But taller I guess, and I’ve never dated a DJ.
Biggest Achievement: I was in a Bill Cunningham photo spread for Sunday Styles this spring and I didn’t fight with Eva or Jenny once during our Sunset Heat vacation. Well, I mean, they were just harmless friend fights I swear.
You’ll Never Have… A stylist… or a hamburger, I’m a vegetarian. Sorry Sebastian!

Posted in In My Life

3 Comments »

  1. SO confused– you love the hamburgers at Soho House, but you’ll never have a hamburger because you’re a vegetarian? Am I missing the joke?

    Comment by Jenn — November 13, 2006 @ 9:05 pm

  2. Ha! sorry that does sound way schizo. trying to be vegetarian bc my trainer’s girlfriend told me it would speed up my metabolism. also it just feels healthier, you know? but yes I did have a burger with Sebastian and it was really, really good.

    Comment by Sophia — November 14, 2006 @ 12:14 am

  3. Cute little profile, so when is SH premiering? The blogs are fun reads, seem a bit sketchy though. Is one person writing it all?

    Comment by Kimmy — November 14, 2006 @ 12:41 am


Leave a Reply

