Sophia (Not Coppola)

Egg Nog Should Be Outlawed | December 19, 2006

I swear it was the rum.

One second I’m talking about the new Sean Lennon album with Cory, and the next, I’m in the shoe closet hooking up with Sebastian.  I really don’t know how it happened.  Maybe it was the Ella Moss dress I was wearing.  Maybe it was the way Sebastian grimaced when Arden asked where his paintings were displayed and I knew I had to save him.  Maybe it was just because we were bored.  But I swear, all we did was kiss a lot and giggle.  I swear.

Of course, Eva has too many shoes, and I was leaning against her Bryan Atwood boxes and boom!  Straight out onto the floor.  Of course everyone saw.  Jenny’s face, OMG. Not okay.

Actually okay no, it wasn’t just the rum.  I really wanted to see.  If it would work.  If we could be, like, together.  But we couldn’t, because Sebastian was SO upset about how upset Jenny is… it’s totally clear he likes her.  And totally clear Jenny is gonna exile me from her life forever.

Ugh.  This must be how Paris feels whenever she makes out with one of Mary Kate’s boyfriends just to get away from the paparazzi.  AWFUL.

Anyway I hope Jenny still wants her Christmas present.  It’s a Chanel clutch and it’s black and pink with little skulls on it, so there’s no way I would wear it.  Anyway, I was really looking forward to seeing her face when she opened it because I thought it would make her so happy and she might forget about being a depressed ex girlfriend for a little bit.

UGH.  What am I gonna do?

Posted in In My Life

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

