Sophia (Not Coppola)

Best. Gift. Ever. | December 25, 2006

Dear Sebastian,

Thank you for the incredible New Year’s card.  I know it’s supposed to be for Chinese New Year and not regular New Year, but that sort of makes it even better.

I really don’t know what I would do if I hadn’t met you this year, and I hope you don’t totally regret me dragging you on TV in Sunset Heat.

Okay, but speaking of TV, I heard that Jenny invited you to go to MTV for New Year’s with her.
True?  Am I seriously going to be watching you with Eva on TRL in the near future?

OMG, so unfair.  Plus, would that make you her New Year’s DATE?

Call me, we really have to talk.

Posted in In My Life

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

