Sophia (Not Coppola)

I Just Can’t Get You Out of My Head | December 25, 2006

  Coolest news ever: the Victoria and Albert museum in London is hosting a Kylie Minogue exhibit next year.

This should be pretty amazing – last year they did an Anna Piaggi exhibit – and I really hope Kylie herself shows up to cut the ribbon!

Plus, Kylie is world-famous for her “knickers” and they’ll have to put them in the exhibit.  I think it will definitely be the first time that anybody’s underwear is going up on display in a major art museum!

Now, not that I’d ever want my underwear on display, but maybe if Sunset Heat gets really big, the Smithsonian can have my Missoni bikini or something?

Posted in In My Life

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

